• Post category:News

UTEA, NJEA & SBWU  — supporting each other!

UTEA listening to officers from the August 2022 brand new labor union at the Montclair Starbucks.
Ana Lytle, Joe Daly, Krisanne Scott, Peter Leone, Christina Birstler,  Gabe Drouet, Trisha Davis & Nancy Lucas-Miller.
Starbucks Workers United stewards James Cruz, Celeste Cruz & Niah Baker have a candid conversation about creating their new local with NJEA officers President Sean Spiller,  Secretary-Treasurer Petal Robertson, & Vice-President Steve Beatty.
This pic is Casino Night entertainment @ Double Tree.
Gabe Drouet, Joe Daly, Ana Lytle & Nancy Lucas- Miller, all UHS members.