Post/Chair Name School Location
President Ann Margaret Shannon

ashannon@njea.org

LES
Vice President Rich D'Avanzo

rdavanzo@twpunionschools.org

Jefferson
Secretary Sharon Ciaglia

sciaglia@twpunionschools.org

 KMS
Treasurer Reema Patel

rpatel@twpunionschools.org

UHS
PreK – 5 At Large Member Cathy Sharp

csharp@twpunionschools.org

WES
6 – 8 At Large Member Peter Leone

pleone@twpunionschools.org

 KMS
9-12 At Large Member Nancy Lucas-Miller

nmiller@twpunionschools.org

UHS

Leave a Reply